Posted by: retailboy | October 6, 2010

Jaded…?

So I mentioned I’ve been going out and seeing guys. So there’s this one guy that’s been growing on me. Lets call him by the name of Rob. Rob’s 26, He’s in retail as well and manages a furniture shop out west. He has nice eyes, smile, tall,lean….lets just say he’s good for me lol. We’ve beenout twice and today was suppose to be our third date. The only problem was he caeled on me. He said he was busy after work…no other reasons given. Hmmm so what am I to do?

Being my jaded self, I quickly jump into conclusions and figured that he prolly “double booked” or something….it is most likely (oh shut up) but whatever. He didn’t make any other arrangements after he canceled and whenever I ask him when he’s free he’d never answer the question directly. So right now I’m still leaning towards this conclusion.

On the other hand he can be really busy with work…..(or with someone). BLAH.

Im tired of this dating game. It just makes me feel that I’m not good enough for anyone. Yesterday was a shitty day. It just capped my day perfectly! 😦 oh well I guess today’s a new day, I dont think he’ll message me.Maybe I scared him awaywhen I said I like him?

BLAH.

I dont want to think about it anymore. And I dont feel like getting out of bed 😦

School’s a drag right now 😦

Let’s hope today will work out fine.


Leave a comment

Categories