Posted by: retailboy | October 6, 2010

Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream

Addicted.

I’m gonna make this PINK  just because it’s Katy Perry and she all about that. (Yes I know soo gay LOL).

One word can summarize what I feel about her new CD. Its fun, playful and very very teeage-y of her. Most of the songs reminds you of all your experiences as a teenager, hence the dreaming I suppose. It’s been playing on my ipod non-stop since I got it the other day.

The other day I was at my best friend’s place (honorary mention of the best friend, There you go, I’m sure you’ll be smiling and laughing) drinking before going out saturday night, he was playing her cd…and I wondered…why don’t I have her CD yet?!? HA! The next day I got the cd and TADA, Addicted.

I am predicting that the new single will either be Firework or The One That Got Away. Anyways, here ya go, listen and tell me what ya’ll think 😉

 


Leave a comment

Categories